Still from Video

Zaytoven Drops Feature List For ‘Trap Holizay’ Album

Super-producer, Zaytoven is preparing us for ‘Trap Holizay’ this Friday. Get details inside.

Washington, D.C –

The award-winning super producer , Zaytoven, has been getting us all excited for his album ‘Trap Holizay’ which is set to release on this Friday, May 25th.


A post shared by Zaytoven (@zaytovenbeatz) on

Zay has been the mastermind of many hit records coming out of Atlanta and warns us that this project is the first of many for this year. Trap Holizay is set to feature Gucci Mane, Young Dolph, Rick Ross, Quavo, 2 Chainz, Trey Songz, Trouble, Plies, Yo Gotti, T.I., Future, Pusha T, Ty Dolla $ign, and Jeremih.

Per announcement from LeCrae in recent weeks, it’s also expected that the two have teamed up on a project as well. Wishing Zaytoven great vibes for his ‘Trap Holizay’ release.