Jaden Smith Premieres “ERYS” Tracklist and Features Including Tyler the Creator

CTZNS TEN | July 2, 2019

Jaden Smith has certainly proven his power on the microphone and fans everywhere have been waiting patiently for the release of his ERYS album. The album is set to release on Friday (July 5th) and Smith gets fans even more excited by announcing the trackless featuring his sister Willow, Tyler the Creator, and others.

1. P
2. I
3. N
4. K
5. Noize f. Tyler, The Creator
6. i-drip-or-is
7. Again f. SYRE
8. Got It
9. Fire Dept
10. Mission f. Trinidad James
11. Summertime In Paris f. Willow
12. Blackout
13. Pain
14. Chateau f. A$AP Rocky
15. On My Own f. Kid Cudi
16. Riot
17. ERYS

Bonus Tracks
18. Beautiful Disruption
19. Somebody Else
20. Ghost (Remix) f. A$AP Rocky


Written by CTZNS TEN


This post currently has no comments.

Leave a Reply


  • cover play_circle_filled

    PDCST 17 – mp3
    Kenny Bass

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down